God damn scrooges

It’s kind of me to celebrate my achievement and my culture by buying bagels and donuts. It’s foolish of me to share them with the scrooges. They can just congratulate me and say thank you then nothing more! Instead I got ‘where’s the bagel?’ ‘where’s the donut?’ days after. Joke or no joke, it’s god damn annoying to keep hearing these requests when my pay check is the smallest in the office. They NEVER share anything. I was not looking for anything from them. I only get the sweets once a year to celebrate my culture. However, these question mocks my kindness and my friendliness.

~ by Sunny on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
